<< Back
Free Shipping Over $30 (US Only)
855.TRY.MASH

Customer Reviews

3 out of 4
Review by Red
Price
Value
Quality

New to nail stamping and I thought it would make sense to get 4 colors of the special stamping polishes. Black and white stamp well and the metallic silver shows up pretty good. But the silver glitter, no way! it doesn't really show up on light or the dark colors. Will just use as a polish for glitter accents.
(Posted on 7/26/13)
Average But Good Price
Review by Big Ang
Price
Value
Quality

Let me start off by saying that I have used matte top coats from two other brands and that is my comparison. The matte coverage on this product needs a little more opacity to be a true "matte." It's more like a sheer matte, if there is such a thing. I will continue to use it, at $3.99 on sale it is a bargain next to the other high end brands.
(Posted on 7/26/13)
Stamping changed my nail art life!
Review by Zoey
Price
Value
Quality

I thought I had this nail art business nailed lol with my accent fingers and rhinestones and striping tape, but no! There is a next level and it's called nail stamping. I wanted to have a lot of designs to choose from and this set came with all the tools I needed. Plus, a discount? Sold!
I will admit, my first few attempts were a disaster. But practice really does make perf, and now my stamps are coming out fresh and clear every time. Now I am hooked on stamping and looking forward to getting more plate sets and polishes.
(Posted on 7/15/13)
I love it, but...
Review by Kassandra
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this plate mainly for the whole-nail scales design, as I wanted to do a mermaid nail tutorial I watched on YouTube.

The plate itself is fantastic, and the designs are sharp clean and deeply engraved in the plate, so you get a very nice stamping each time. My only problem with it is that the whole-nail desigs are small for my nails. My thumbs are too wide to be completely covered by them, so I end up with a huge gap on one of the sides, or I have to stamp the design in the middle of the nail so it won't be so noticeable - which I am not always able to do.

Keep that in mind when shopping for whole-nail designs.

Other than that, I would recommend this plate to anyone.
(Posted on 6/23/13)
Buy at CVS for less
Review by Charlotte
Price
Value
Quality

The performance of this magnetic polish was above average. It's a true metallic gold, I was able to get full coverage in two coats. The magnetic pattern instructions were easy to understand, and the pattern distinctive. However. I don't know if this can justify the price... the magnetic polish at CVS retails for 2-3 dollars cheaper. I will use this magnetic polish but shop around first next time.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
my nails are so happy lol
Review by JenJen
Price
Value
Quality

OMG I love these smilies they are so fun! They raise up a little bit at the edges but a little nail glue is an easy fix. There's different expressions and colors to make all kinds of fun looks. If you want to have fun with your nails get this smiley wheel.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
Not as good as others
Review by Jem
Price
Value
Quality

These stickers look good and are easy enough to apply, but did not stay on. One thing that could be improved on is the trimming - they don't cut easily and it's hard to file them to fit your nail. Once I got them on it was only a couple of hours before they started falling off. These stickers are just okay. Will be using another brand in the future.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
Tweeze it up
Review by Buster's Hook Hand
Price
Value
Quality

A fine tool for working with decorations, handles well and has ecxtremely pointy edges. Good for picking up tiny rhinestones or beads. Also works on plucking eyebrows, if you are so inclined. If you are purchasing any kind of 3D things on your nail art you need to get a pair of tweezers such as these.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
Very good tools
Review by Sascha
Price
Value
Quality

you get 5 tools with 10 tips for different sized dots. works like a charm! This was a good purchase for my nail art toolbox. would recommend to others.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
Candy on your nails
Review by Princess Stephy
Price
Value
Quality

lollipops, cupcakes and candys... these are soooooo cuuttte. I love anything miniature and love using these tiny treats in my different nail art creations. they are super easy to use just place them on your nails when they are still kinda wet and seal with a top coate. Get these I swear you won't be sorry expecially if you have a sweet tooth like me. :))
(Posted on 6/6/13)
Plate 39 Rocks
Review by Mel B
Price
Value
Quality

I got this plate specifically for the unicorn but found that the other designs are also really nice. Did not want to get the whole series 26-50. Use the plaid with black polish all the time and the uni looks nice stamped in white or silver. If you don't already have it, you should get the stamper / scraper combo otherwise you won't be able to use your plate and these awesome designs.
(Posted on 6/6/13)
Excellent Stamping Polish
Review by woknroll
Price
Value
Quality

Hands down - ha! - the best black polish for stamping I have ever used. Arriving promptly and with minimal, unadorned label, i was not expecting much but it's just a no-nonsense nail art product. It reliably executes my nail stamping every single time, with the MASH plates as well as my other plates. My bottles a third of the way down already. Very pleased with this polish.
(Posted on 6/6/13)
back up stamper
Review by Beckers
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this as a back up in case something happens to my trusty stamper. This one is a little bit firmer than my usual and has two ends with different sizes rubber pieces. It definitely gets the job done. The scraper I don't really use because I don't like the metal on my plates but I'm sure it works just fine too.
(Posted on 6/6/13)
Fun for a quick nail change
Review by Roxie
Price
Value
Quality

These nail stickers come in packs of 16 with a variety of sizes. After you stick them on, just trim with a clipper and maybe file a little bit.
I like the way these look over polish. I think that helps them stay on a little longer. This design is my favorite but I would try the others too.
(Posted on 6/6/13)
lovely pearls for my nail art
Review by her_royal_silliness
Price
Value
Quality

Love these pearls! They are so cuuute and I put them not only on nail art but everything I can think of lol. Kinda wish there was a smaller size available, maybe they will come out with one! Enjoy using all the pretty colors, so easy to fit on my nails.
(Posted on 5/28/13)
get what you pay for
Review by shannanapants
Price
Value
Quality

This is an inexpensive, attractive brush that fulfills it's job of cleaning hands and nails. You will get what you pay for, and if you get a month of use before the bristles start to bend and wear then consider yourself lucky.
(Posted on 5/28/13)
Overall a disappointment
Review by natgee
Price
Value
Quality

Unfortunately these were not what I expected, I was hoping to get some of the larger flowers and I got mostly small ones. They were not that easy to work with and when I used them they fell off of my manicure. I would not get this item again.
(Posted on 5/28/13)
Happy with this purchase
Review by justjen
Price
Value
Quality

I absolutely love these stamping plates! Arrived quickly. When I finally got the hang of the stamping, I made some really nice designs. Clean up is easy, and the edges of the plates aren't sharp. If anyone is looking for a quick way to get attractive and eye-catching designs without the mess, I recommend these plates.
(Posted on 5/28/13)
Better Then Expected
Review by NewGirl
Price
Value
Quality

OK. I was asked a while ago to review the Sliver Stamping Polish. I never received it. I was sent this polish by Mistake. I didn't complain because they didn't charge me for their error. I bought myself the Sliver, Black and White (was Running low on Konad & needed something with more bang for the $).

I painted my nails Black and did a night star filled sky with a crescent moon. The Glitter actually stamped pretty well. It looked nice. I would recommend this polish for special occasion stamping. For everyday stamping the White, Black and Sliver are great.
(Posted on 5/28/13)
Clips cuticles
Review by Lori C
Price
Value
Quality

A no-frills cuticle trimmer. So far works like a charm!
(Posted on 5/20/13)
Moons for your nails
Review by amandaplease
Price
Value
Quality

The Moon-shaped rhinestones come in a wheel of 12 different colors , 100 each that's a STEAL. These will last forever. I love putting different shaped rhinestones on my nail art the crazier the better so i just had to get these. Can't wait to share my new art using the moons and stars.
(Posted on 5/20/13)
Better than some magnetic polishes
Review by Cari Quinn
Price
Value
Quality

This magnetic polish is a little thin, you will need 2-3 coats. Paint all the nails and let dry, then paint one nail at a time as you apply the "magnet" on the cap. It will take several minutes for the magnetic pattern to set. A little labor intensive for nail polish, but this is good for a statement mani when you don't have much time. Silver / pewter color goes with anything, one of my favorites.
(Posted on 5/20/13)
great tool
Review by dsquared
Value
Quality
Price

It takes some time to get the hang of the actual technique but it's really worth it! Love the way it creates designs.
(Posted on 5/13/13)
awesome nails
Review by Christie
Value
Quality
Price

Loved the colors it came and worked great. Just dip and stamp, bam pretty perfect dots. I would recommend if you are into nail art, this is a basic must have.
(Posted on 5/13/13)
great tool
Review by itstiffany
Value
Quality
Price

Great tool to have at a home nail salon. Easy to use and easy to follow instructions. The plate is light and easy to maneuver.
(Posted on 5/13/13)
unbeatable price!!
Review by Taffy
Value
Quality
Price

These items were purchased for my 10 year old starting her own nail design business. The fingers are perfect size for her to handle. They are easy to wipe clean when she changes her designs and the nail bed is a great size to do any design. The price is unmatched. You would honestly pay 10 times more even at a wholesale store. Great investment.
(Posted on 5/13/13)
great purchase
Review by Chloe
Quality
Price
Value

Tweezers were just as described, and they work great for the very small stuff (fimo, confetti, rhinetones, etc.). They are very pointy and extremely useful. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for good quality tweezers.
(Posted on 5/13/13)
Cute colors and great scents
Review by Glamfiend
Price
Value
Quality

I really like this set! The scents are right on and they last for a few days. These also apply nicely using 2-3 coats. The bottles are not full sized (15ml). They are 5ml which is pretty normal for a set like this.
(Posted on 5/4/13)
fruit for your fngers
Review by JesseJ
Price
Value
Quality

I thought these would be a bit larger in person. The colors were great, no fading. There was a good size amount of each cane slice. If you use these for nail art designs, the thickness should be good to go!
(Posted on 4/26/13)
Standard issue cuticle stick
Review by RJN
Price
Value
Quality

Good quality orange sticks. But... are there that many bad ones? =P They're durable and reusable, so I like 'em. Plus, they're cheap! And delivered straight to your door. Can't beat that!
(Posted on 4/26/13)
nice every day file
Review by Maria Bam
Price
Value
Quality

After reading about the benefits of using glass or crystal nail I decided to get one. I was pleasantly surprised when product arrived at my door only 2-3 days after the order. The nail file works very well and unlike traditional nail files, it doesn't feel like sandpaper.I keep it in my purse and it travels everywhere with me. The little pouch it comes with is a nice added protection so it doesn't chip or break. My girlfriends have all commended on the pretty color as well.
(Posted on 4/26/13)
love my black pen!
Review by Stephy_s
Price
Value
Quality

Use this for all kinds of designs. you have to pump it a few times to get the paint going, but it has lasted through many nail art creations. I would never give up my black pen!
(Posted on 4/26/13)
Stunning Showcase of Brushes
Review by Sweet_P
Price
Value
Quality

The brushes were awesome!!!! I was so excited to use them when i got them - They came in a case just as shown in the picture! The only bad thing was the on the dotting brush the top came off but it was no biggie i just put it right back on! Variety of sizes for all my nail art designs. Great purchase.
(Posted on 4/26/13)
These are good plates
Review by Penny
Price
Value
Quality

Good quality, they stamp great so far. Have done some nail art stamping and everyone loved it. Happy with this purchase.
(Posted on 4/26/13)
great set of glitter
Review by LA_Gurl
Price
Value
Quality

Definitely pleased with the variety and and quality of these glitters. More than just normal glitter, it has shapes and lots of colors to add that something extra to my nail art designs. Easy to apply with top coat, just use tweezers or dotting tools to position.
(Posted on 4/23/13)
??
Review by kelly
Value
Quality
Price

I live in the UK and ordered some products from the website nearly 2 wks ago, I had an email to confirm the purchase had been completed and would have another email to confirm dispatch and delivery, to date I have received no email or conformation of when the goods will be with me. I was hoping someone on here could give me a time frame of when their products were delivered. I am really looking forward to receive my products as I have heard great things about MASH, and I love nail art and am starting to have more an more business, so would really love the products to be here sooner rather than later. If anybody could comment on their own experience it would be much appreciated. Many thanks.
(Posted on 4/21/13)
great, versatile shape
Review by Barb
Value
Quality
Price

Was excited to see a wheel of stones in this shape. Why tear drops, you ask? I use them to make hearts, flowers and other designs on my nail art. You get 12 colors here and they are easy enough to work with. Pretty standard.
Overall pleased with this purchase, but I do feel it is priced a little high.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
Adorable nail accent
Review by andi
Value
Quality
Price

How cute are these bows n' hearts? So fun and feminine, they dress up a french manicure or a plain manicure as well. Come in a wheel with 12 colors to experiment with. Flirty bows for your fingers!
(Posted on 4/17/13)
textured nails are so fun
Review by SJP
Value
Quality
Price

Love this snakeskin with a little bling, I think it is so fun and easy to wear. Just don't expect them to stay on more than a couple of days oh well I am still a fan.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
complete the set
Review by Aubry
Value
Quality
Price

I already have the black and white MASH stamping polish and love them,so it was time to complete the set. Silver is great, to same good quality finish as the black and white. I like it stamped on lighter colors of polish. It looks fine on dark ones, this is just my preference. It's nice to have some variety to play around with.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
has it's good points
Review by dolly
Value
Quality
Price

The first thing you may notice here is the price and say to yourself, why would I pay 8 dollars for nail polish remover that I can get at the drug store? I thought the same thing. But I use this ALL THE TIME because the little bristles inside are terrific for removing glittery polish! It's so much better than wrapping my finger tips in acetone and foil! Sp while I would recommend using other remover for every day polish, if you are a wearer of glittery nail polish put this one in your cart ASAP!
(Posted on 4/17/13)
soo many brush tips
Review by tara
Value
Quality
Price

I was so excited to get this. I can't believe the variety of tips and tools that come in this kit. Since I got this my nail art has improved greatly - I can just do so much more. Still having fun discovering the different uses for each brush.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
my favorite
Review by JC
Value
Quality
Price

I have the black, white and silver polishes for stamping but this is by far my favorite. Something about a fresh, crisp white line is so appealing. Works great with all MASH plates and stamping kit.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
size and price is right
Review by Polish <3R
Value
Quality
Price

Got these to have a variety of colors. Note they are a smaller size than usual, but maybe I will use one up thise times. The colors do need 2-3 coats but are bright colors and the best part is the candy smell lasts for several days.
(Posted on 4/17/13)
love these
Review by Nail_Stamprr
Value
Quality
Price

I love these stamping plates! They have great designs and are easy to work with. The price is great as well- if you don't know how to do it just go look at the videos on youtube.
(Posted on 4/16/13)
complete the set
Review by Ang T.
Price
Value
Quality

After getting the black and white polish and stamping with them for a few weeks, it's time to add the next color in the set. The silver stamps just as well as the black and white, but I like it better on light colored polishes. It is visible on dark polish, just my personal preference. If you already have the black or white silver is a great addistion to your set, and will give you more variety.
(Posted on 4/16/13)
Pearly beads of color
Review by Jamie
Price
Value
Quality

These beads come in a wheel and are a bit on the large side. They are cut in half so will lie flat on your nail. Each of the 12 colors has a "pearlescent" look. Overall of fine quality I have used these in several designs and they will adhere to the nail for several days depending on your activity level.
(Posted on 4/16/13)
Colorful stars for many uses
Review by JC
Price
Value
Quality

I love anything star-shaped and I am having so much fun using these in my nail art designs. I also used them on a craft project, so these can be used for lots of different things. Easy to place using the tweezers.
(Posted on 4/16/13)
Good tool
Review by Sandee W.
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great little tool for pushing cuticles back and cleaning up the sides of nails using cuticle remover. Very durable and easy to handle. I definitely recommend this item!
(Posted on 4/16/13)
1st set of plates
Review by Sara
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this to try out nail stamping and it's perfect. It's really easy to use with any polish. works very well for stamping in my experience. All the stencils work perfectly. I need to get more. If you need help just watch the videos on youtube.
(Posted on 4/16/13)
like a boss!
Review by Sally_June
Value
Quality
Price

If you need some tweezers to help you with your nail art designs, look no further. These things really handle it! All my rhinestones, beads and 3D nail art, the tiny precise tips were perfect. You can't spend a better 5 dollahs - hollah!
(Posted on 4/12/13)
so glittery! so stripey!
Review by Jen
Price
Value
Quality

If like me, you are a bit confused by the idea of striped glitter, let me lay it out for you. These are little tiny shreds of glitter, not fine or chunky glitter. The best way to use them is with some very exact tweezers, that way you can place them on your nail in the desired design. I'm having fun with this and I like mixing the colors for a playful look. If you're undecided, just take a chance - it's a game changer!
(Posted on 4/11/13)
rhinestones galore!!
Review by shari
Price
Value
Quality

Wow I can't believe it 1200 rhinestones shaped like hearts 12 colors loveeeeeee!! Can't wait to use these in my nail art!
(Posted on 4/11/13)
not so sticky
Review by kat
Price
Value
Quality

When I first got these i was so excited and crazy about the flower power artwork. Really nice job on the design! so i thought how great it would be to just press on my nail art and not have to worry about messing it up. I followed the directions on the package. They needed to be trimmed a litle because my nails are short. Once they were on they looked great! only problem is.... then i used my hands and they were falling off left and right haha. pretty dissappointing, don't think i will reorder.
(Posted on 4/11/13)
cool designs
Review by jeanette b.
Price
Value
Quality

The color of this polish is nice, a metallic berry with some gray running through it. It takes a couple of coats and the second coat is when you use the magnetic cap. This activates the polish to make some neat designs on the polish. Like magic! Cool, I love it so much!!
(Posted on 4/11/13)
just okay
Review by smashley
Price
Value
Quality

Yes, it's nice that you get two clippers in different sizes, but you can just as easily get them at the drugstore for half the price. Do they clip nails? you betcha!
(Posted on 4/11/13)
perfect size for nails
Review by DC
Quality
Price
Value

The rhinestones are the perfect size, they go on easy if you get the tweezers too. Lots of colors to choose from, I love these things and I use them all the time on my nail art. Coming back for the heart and flower shaped stones.
(Posted on 4/10/13)
a mani must have
Review by Roseann
Value
Quality
Price

This nail buffer has 7 surfaces so you can do a complete manicure. Also has a little "mini" that you can fit in your purse so this is a good value. I've seen these in the beauty supply but 2 for 1 is a good deal I use this every single time I do my nails.
(Posted on 4/10/13)
I love MASH!
Review by Sheri M.
Value
Quality
Price

Of all the polishes for nail stamping that I have used, this is by far the best! It never smudges and the images are crisp and visible every time. Just thick-enough and works well with the scraper and stamper. Tried the white polish and it's good too, but black is my fave!
(Posted on 4/10/13)
Brush cleaning cup works good
Review by MCC
Value
Quality
Price

This is a helpful cup to keep all your brushes clean, for nails and makeup. It is easy to use and a good tool to have if you have a lot of brushes like i do.
(Posted on 4/10/13)
you gotta get these
Review by Lux
Value
Quality
Price

I was new to the world of nail stamping and not sure what to do with these but watching the video it all made sense. If you are buying stamping plates you have to get the stamper and scraper! Also it wouldn't hurt to get an extra set! The stamper has two sizes to use depending on what size image you are stamping. Scraper works great too, you absolutely can't stamp without these!
(Posted on 4/10/13)
good polish for stamping
Review by Brenda J.
Value
Quality
Price

This white polish is a good one to stamp with. It is a little thicker than regular polish so the stamp designs show up nicely. If you are getting the stamping plates I would recommend getting some of the nail art polish too. It was a little bit more than I would normally pay but it's a large size so that makes up for it I guess.
(Posted on 4/10/13)
fancy pearls
Review by Beth
Price
Value
Quality

These pearls are so easy to used and look nice too. Good if you are after a formal look, sooo fancy. They come in 12 colors and with a tiny funnel so clean up is easy.
(Posted on 4/9/13)
A must for the stamping set
Review by deedee
Price
Value
Quality

The stamper scraper set is a must have wen you are purchasing the plates. The metal scraper takes off the excess paint and rubber stamper transfers the design onto the nail,. Using them together with the plate and polish delivers a crisp image every time.
(Posted on 4/8/13)
Mash art plates has lots of cute images
Review by cary_cary
Quality
Price
Value

I recieved your plates and they are wonderful, the pictures are beautiful. Nice designs and great variety. They stamp really great, I have 50-60, going back for 1-26 so I can try them all.
(Posted on 4/8/13)
Must-have for your nail art kit
Review by Kori
Price
Value
Quality

I threw a couple of these into my cart at the last minute and I'm so glad I did!! Black and white pens are great if you are new to nail art because it's so easy to use them in different patterns!! But I think even if you have a lot of skills you should get them too. Next time I'm getting all the colors can't wait lol
(Posted on 4/4/13)
Does the job
Review by Missy
Price
Value
Quality

Needed some dotting tools for all the cute nail art I've been doing lately. You get 5 tools with two tips on each so you can make different sized dots. I even use these to make lines and other shapes. Pretty basic, but if all you need is a standard dotting tool you can't beat it.
(Posted on 4/4/13)
Looks good over any polish
Review by Diana
Quality
Price
Value

I found out about this polish from a nail art blog. Since getting it, I've used it on almost every manicure. Sometimes I add the matte coat when I get bored with the way the polish looks. Great product at a great price!!
(Posted on 4/4/13)
Velvet so pretty!
Review by DC
Quality
Price
Value

When I saw the price on this velvet nail art, I jumped on it. I have seen this product at 3 times the price so I was excited to be getting a deal on this current trend. When I received the item, I was a bit skeptical. Would this look as good as that other name brand? Would the application be easy and accurate or would it turn out a big mess? Fortunately my worries were laid to rest and the velvet - it comes as a dust - went on very smoothly. I just used a make up brush to clean up the excess and I had gorgeous, fashion-forward manicure that lasted for 2-3 days. I've had so much fun playing with the 12 different colors in the set. For the money, a great product.
(Posted on 4/4/13)
Love Nail File, Say Bye to the Steel
Review by Sid R
Quality
Price
Value

I orders this nail file, with other nail art tools. The quality is superb.
And the shipping was fast. I used it many times, and it so much better that the one I use to use, a steel one which comes with the nail cutter.
(Posted on 4/3/13)
Its great!
Review by harper
Quality
Price
Value

Besides some minor problems the 15 piece brush set is great.
(Posted on 11/23/12)
its ok
Review by harper
Quality
Price
Value

the only problems this product has is the wide brushes dont fit in the bottle ofnail polish and trying to take the drush the bottle of nail polish comes with and trying to put the nail polish on the wide brush that way causes a mess. another problem is the brissles on the brushes will fall out if not cleaned proporly. witch isnt much of a problem but as me saying that is a warning. i say this review out of experience. besides the problems i have noted this product works great. : D
(Posted on 11/23/12)
Mash nails
Review by Lara Johnson
Price
Value
Quality

I am new to theMash stamping systems. After watching tons of review videos on you tube I decided to purchase the items through this website. I must say I am EXTREMELY hooked! It is really not that difficult to use at all. The nail polish is INSTANT dry! When placing on the discs to stamp, make sure you cover a good layer. I tried to use less thinking it would be less wasted when I scrape it but it doesn't stamp as well that way. Make sure a good thicker layer is on and then scrape and stamp. I loved it! And it only took about 5 minutes to do all my nails the very first time :)
(Posted on 10/27/12)
I love Mash!
Review by Tina L
Price
Value
Quality

I always used Konad products to do my nails and guess what!? Mash is twice cheaper and so much better as far as quality. Designs comes out sharper and cleaner. If you have not tried these mash products yet, i highly rtecommed. You will not regret.
(Posted on 10/27/12)
nice
Review by michelle
Quality
Price
Value

this is nice to have a model fingernail to practice on.
(Posted on 4/12/08)
Nice
Review by Diane
Quality
Price
Value

I particulary liked the stylish color/design implementation of these nail art flowers.

I look forward to use them on the next Weekend Party!
(Posted on 3/23/08)
Greattt
Review by Moimeme
Quality
Value
Price

Very good product ! I love glitter and I love confetti = awesome! Variety of shapes and colors gives me lots to play with here lol
(Posted on 8/31/07)
Average Rating: